YouTube Music Get's Expanded To 17 Other Countries
YouTube Music Get's Expanded To 17 Other Countries
Reading Time: 1 minute

YouTube Music the latest music streaming service from youtube. The service provides unique music streaming interface which grabs content from youtube. Now the service has been announced to 17 countries.

YouTube Music Get’s Expanded To 17 Other Countries

Youtube Music premium is now been accessed to 17 countries which include U.S, Australia, Spain, UK etc.

Words from the official youtube’s blog say that to let their fans all around the world this ad-free streaming service has been developed. Below are the countries where youtube music is available. YouTube Music and Youtube Premium serviceΒ have been expanded today.

  1. United States
  2. Austria
  3. Canada
  4. Finland
  5. France
  6. Mexico
  7. Germany
  8. Ireland
  9. Italy
  10. Norway
  11. Russia
  12. Spain
  13. Sweden
  14. United Kingdom
  15. South Korea
  16. New Zealand

The music app from youtube lets users find the desired content in easy path. And provides recommendations and playlists based on users taste. Likely to default youtube, Music shows what’s trending around you.

Features Of YouTube Musci:-

  • Official releases from your favorite artists.
  • Easily find the albums and remixes you’re looking for
  • Search Music Typing Lyrics
  • Get music recommendations
  • Use β€œThe Hotlist” to keep up with what’s trending.
  • Ad-Free Content
  • Lock Screen Play and BackgroundΒ support
  • Offline Support

If you are a citizen of the listed countries, You can enjoy this premium service. As now upon subscribe you get ad-free content, offline support and background play on screen lock.

YouTube Music and YouTube Premium

YouTube Music & Premium rolling out to 17 countries

YouTube’s paid music and video services come to UK


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here